Staff Directory

 

Management

 

Rick Craig
     publisher
     Phone: 936-558-3200
     Email: rick.craig@dailysentinel.com

 

Josh Edwards
     managing editor
     Phone: 936-558-3201
     Email: josh.edwards@dailysentinel.com

 

Rosie Pool
     business manager
     Phone: 936-631-2607
     Email: rosie.pool@lufkindailynews.com

 

Vitto Kleinschmidt
     circulation director
     Phone: 936-631-2626
     Email: vitto.kleinschmidt@lufkindailynews.com

 

Rene Guajardo
     systems manager
     Phone: 936-631-2669
     Email: rene.guajardo@dailysentinel.com

 

Newsroom Staff

 

John Krueger
     sports editor
     Phone: 936-558-3203
     Email: john.krueger@dailysentinel.com

 

Brittany Barclay
     assistant news editor
     Phone: 936-631-2655
     Email: brittany.barclay@dailysentinel.com

 

Nicole Bradford
     reporter
     Phone: 936-564-8361
     Email: nicole.bradford@dailysentinel.com

 

Valerie Reddell
     reporter
     Phone: 936-558-3209
     Email: valerie.reddell@dailysentinel.com

 

News Desk
     general information
     Phone: 936-558-3204
     Email: news@dailysentinel.com

 

Retail Advertising Staff

 

James Dumas
     marketing consultant
     Phone: 936-558-3211
     Email: james.dumas@dailysentinel.com

 

Ray Nichols
     marketing consultant
     Phone: 936-558-3205
     Email: ray.nichols@dailysentinel.com

 

Classified Advertising

 

Fabiola Orozco
     classifieds representative
     Phone: 936-558-3217
     Email: classifieds@dailysentinel.com

 

Accounting

 

Brittany Whitton
     front desk receptionist
     Phone: 936-564-8361
     Email: operator@dailysentinel.com

 

Commercial Print Division

 

Cecil Poe
     coordinator
     Phone: 936-631-2604
     Email: cecil.poe@lufkindailynews.com