Staff Directory

 

Management

 

Rick Craig
     publisher
     Phone: 936-558-3200
     Email: rick.craig@dailysentinel.com

 

Josh Edwards
     managing editor
     Phone: 936-558-3201
     Email: josh.edwards@dailysentinel.com

 

Billy Ricks
     production director
     Phone: 936-631-2641
     Email: billy.ricks@lufkindailynews.com

 

Micah Shaffer
     business manager
     Phone: 936-631-2607
     Email: micah.shaffer@lufkindailynews.com

 

Jay Gillispie
     circulation director
     Phone: 936-631-2626
     Email: jay.gillispie@lufkindailynews.com

 

Rene Guajardo
     systems manager
     Phone: 936-631-2669
     Email: rene.guajardo@dailysentinel.com

 

Newsroom Staff

 

John Krueger
     sports editor
     Phone: 936-558-3203
     Email: john.krueger@dailysentinel.com

 

Jack Bryant
     assistant news editor
     Phone: 936-558-3202
     Email: jack.bryant@dailysentinel.com

 

Nicole Bradford
     reporter
     Phone: 936-564-8361
     Email: nicole.bradford@dailysentinel.com

 

Nathan Wicker
     reporter
     Phone: 936-558-3202
     Email: nathan.wicker@dailysentinel.com

 

News Desk
     general information
     Phone: 936-558-3204
     Email: news@dailysentinel.com

 

Photography Staff

 

Tim Monzingo
     photo editor
     Phone: 936-558-3209
     Email: tim.monzingo@dailysentinel.com

 

Retail Advertising Staff

 

Gabrielle Dyer
     marketing consultant
     Phone: 936-558-3205
     Email: gabrielle.dyer@dailysentinel.com

 

James Dumas
     marketing consultant
     Phone: 936-558-3211
     Email: james.dumas@dailysentinel.com

 

Classified Advertising

 

Robin Denson
     classifieds representative
     Phone: 936-558-3217
     Email: classifieds@dailysentinel.com

 

Creative Services

 

Jennifer Banks
     graphic artist
     Phone: 936-558-3208
     Email: jennifer.banks@dailysentinel.com

 

Accounting

 

April Nichols
     accounts receivable
     Phone: 936-558-3218
     Email: april.nichols@dailysentinel.com

 

Receptionist
     front desk receptionist
     Phone: 936-564-8361
     Email: operator@dailysentinel.com

 

Commercial Print Division

 

Billy Ricks
     coordinator
     Phone: 936-631-2641
     Email: billy.ricks@lufkindailynews.com